Staff Directory - Services

Leadership Services
 

Governance, Security & Administration Division 

Governance, Security & Administration Division
Nor'ain Binti Mohamed
Head of Governance, Security & Administration Division
Tel : 603-7967 4028
Email : norain@um.edu.my


ISMS & QMS Section
Arda Rabeeta binti Abd Rahim
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4006
Email : arda@um.edu.my


Governance & Commercialization Section
Harni Yusnidar binti Muhammad (On Study Leave)
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4006
Email : harni@um.edu.my


ISMS & QMS Section
Nur Fatahyah Binti Ahmad Fuad
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4006
Email : fati_fuad@um.edu.my


Access Card & CCTV Section
Hazlina bt Kasmin
Assistant Engineer
Tel : 603-7967 4145
Email : hazlina@um.edu.my


Access Card & CCTV SectionAccess Card & CCTV Section
Muhamad Hanif Mazlan
Assistant Engineer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : hans@um.edu.my


ICT Security Section
Nor Azliza binti Ab Wahab
Head of ICT Security Section
Tel : 603-7967 7154
Email : norizsizza@um.edu.my


ICT Security Section
Mohd Ikmal Zainudin
Assistant Information System Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7153
Email : ikmal_putra@um.edu.my


ICT Security Section
Shafie b. Abdul Kadir
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7153
Email : sh_fie@um.edu.my


ICT Security Section
Mohd Fauzey bin Mohamad Rahim
Assistant Information System Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7153
Email : fauzey@um.edu.my


Procurement & Financial Unit
Zulhelmenizam Zainol
Assistant Financial Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6747
Email : zulhelme82@um.edu.my


Procurement & Financial Unit
Monaliza binti Ashaari
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6781
Email : monaliza@um.edu.my


Procurement & Financial Unit
Rozlinda binti Rozihad
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4276
Email : lynda@um.edu.my


Inventory and Audit Unit
Nor Kamaliah bte Abdul Ghali
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4279
Email : nkamalia@um.edu.my


Record & Administration Unit
Norraidah bt Abd. Ghani
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4279
Email : norraidah@um.edu.my


Inventory and Audit Unit
Khairul Anuar bin Suleiman
Office general Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4279
Email : khairul@um.edu.my


Md Derus Bin Abas
Driver
Tel : 603-7967 7040
Email : derus@um.edu.my

Special Project 

Big Data Section
Anisah binti Johari
Head of Big Data Section (F44)
Tel : None
Email : anisahj@um.edu.my


Big Data Section
Mohamad Safwan bin Jusof
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7153
Email : safwan@um.edu.my


Big Data Section
Azizey bin Idzhar
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7153
Email : azizi_idzhar@um.edu.my


Website Section
Adnan bin Yahya
Head of Website Section (F44)
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : adnan@um.edu.my


Website Section
Noor Haryati binti Mohd Razali
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : n_haryati@um.edu.my


Website Section
Heirol Nizam bin Ayim
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : h_nizam@um.edu.my


Website Section
Rosliza binti Sapiei
Computer Technician
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : rosliza@um.edu.my


Data Centre Management Division 

Data Centre Management Division
Junnaini Binti Ismun
Head of Data Centre Management Division
Tel : 603-7967 4045
Email : junnaini@um.edu.my


Proprietary Section
Asimah binti Sardam
Head of Proprietary Section
Tel : 603-7967 5180
Email : asimahs@um.edu.my


Proprietary Section
Rosshidayu binti Awang Teh (On Study leave)
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7156
Email : idayu@um.edu.my


Proprietary Section
Mohd Ezuan bin Amom
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7197 / 6721
Email : m.ezuan@um.edu.my


Proprietary Section
Mohamed Asri bin Abdul Raoff
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7157
Email : asri@um.edu.my


ICT Security Section
Nik Muhamad Azlan Nik Mohamad
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : nikmuhamadazlan@um.edu.my


Open Source System Section
Mohd Faudzy bin Sulaiman
Head of Open Source System Section
Tel : 603-7967 7114
Email : faudzy@um.edu.my


Open Source System Section
Intan Sharinah binti Sharif
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6719
Email : intan@um.edu.my


Open Source System Section
Adlisyah Mad Nor
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6726
Email : adlisyah@um.edu.my


Open Source System Section
Muhamad Amin Jenal
Assistant Information Technology Officer(FA32)
Tel : 603-7967 6723
Email : amin@um.edu.my


Open Source System Section
Mohd Azizi bin Osman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6719
Email : m.azizi@um.edu.my


Open Source System Section
Khainorizan binti Khalid
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4046
Email : khainorizan@um.edu.my


Open Source System Section
Luqman Nul Hakim bin Abd Latip (On Unpaid Leave)
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6723
Email : luqxx@um.edu.my


Open Source System Section
Mohd Shahril Razali (On Job Training)
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6723
Email : shahril_um@um.edu.my


Innovation & Commercialization Division 

Innovation & Commercialization Division
Dr. Kanmani A/P Munusamy
Head of Innovation & Commercialization Division
Tel : 603- 7967 6728/7158
Email : kanmani@um.edu.my


Research Portal Section
Norhafizah binti Hashim
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : hafyza27@um.edu.my


Research Portal Section
Nurul Hasniza binti Mohd Zahari
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : nurul_niza@um.edu.my


Research Portal Section
Aniza binti Yusoff
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6727
Email : aniza@um.edu.my


Research Portal Section
Ahmad Nazirin bin Shamsudin
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : nazirin@um.edu.my


e-Learning and Facility Management Section
Mohd Shukri Hadafi Bin Md Nor
Head of e-Learning and Facility Management Section
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : hadafi@um.edu.my


e-Learning and Facility Management Section
Herni Juita binti Mohd Mokhtar
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : herni@um.edu.my


e-Learning and Facility Management Section
Nooraida Suraya Mohd Zaib
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : aida_suraya@um.edu.my


e-Learning and Facility Management Section
Qurrata Ain Bt Mohd Khairi
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : q_ain@um.edu.my


e-Learning and Facility Management Section
Muhammad Fadhil Bin Abd Razak
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : fadhil85@um.edu.my


e-Procurement Section
Mohamad Zuhaidi bin Nahar
Head of e-Procurement Section
Tel : 603-7967 6727
Email : zuhaidi@um.edu.my


Financial Information Support System Section
Mohd Ezwan bin Samsudin
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : ezwan86@um.edu.my


Financial Information Support System Section
Aidal Munirah binti Ab Ghani
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : munirah@um.edu.my


SAP Project
Stephen Laring
Information System Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : stephen_um@um.edu.my


SAP Project
Rosmarini binti Mohamad
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : marini@um.edu.my


Project Management Section
Mohaidah Muhammad
Information System Officer (F44)
Tel : 603-7967 6727
Email : mohaidah@um.edu.my


Management Information System Division 

Management Information System Division
Marina binti Mansor
Head of Management Information System Division
Email : marina@um.edu.my


Student Information System Section
Hanizura binti Mohd Haniff
Head of Student Information System Section
Tel : 603-7967 4393
Email : hanizura@um.edu.my


Undergraduate & HEP Information System Unit
Mohd Shamzuri bin Mohd Nor
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4063
Email : shamzuri@um.edu.my


Undergraduate & HEP Information System Unit
Noor Rafidah Roslan
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4063
Email : rafidahroslan@um.edu.my


Undergraduate & HEP Information System Unit
Siti Rahayu Aziz
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4005
Email : sitirahayu@um.edu.my


Undergraduate & HEP Information System Unit
Khairul Nissa binti Redzuan
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4005
Email : nissa@um.edu.my


 

Undergraduate & HEP Information System Unit
Norazlina Binti Ahmed Nawawi (OJT)
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4005
Email : nissa@um.edu.my


 

Postgraduate Information System Unit
Mohd Shahir Bin Che Rus
Information Technology Officer
Email : shahir@um.edu.my


Postgraduate Information System Unit
Siti Norashikin binti Ahmad (On Unpaid Leave)
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-2246 3276
Email : shikin1605@um.edu.my


Postgraduate Information System Unit
Mohd Feerhan Sarulan
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4224
Email : feerhan@um.edu.my


Finance Unit
Madhavi a/p Baskaran
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4224
Email : madhavi@um.edu.my


Finance Unit
Dhanapal Subramaniyam
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4224
Email : dhanapal@um.edu.my


PrInTIS Management and Implementation Unit
Mohd Adiel Azhar bin Harun (On Study Leave)
Information Technology Officer
Email : adiel@um.edu.my


PrInTIS Management and Implementation Unit
Sharifah Nurulhashira Sharif Hasan
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4224
Email : shnurulhashira@um.edu.my


PrInTIS Management and Implementation Unit
Haezal bin Musa
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4211
Email : haezal@um.edu.my


PrInTIS Management and Implementation Unit
Siti Jamilah binti Othman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4211
Email : sjamilah@um.edu.my


PrInTIS Management and Implementation Unit
Nurzaitulsyima Binti Taib
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6725
Email : nurzaitul@um.edu.my


Human Resource Information System Section
Norlaili binti Raspan
Head of Human Resource System Section
Tel : 603-7967 4393
Email : nlaili@um.edu.my


Development Unit
Sarina binti Ahmat
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4130
Email : shahrina@um.edu.my


Development Unit
Sharifah Alia Syed Ahmad Bakery
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7146
Email : sharifahalia@um.edu.my


Development Unit
Nor Aini binti Abd Rahman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7146
Email : noraini84@um.edu.my


Development Unit
Mazlinda binti Abdul Malek
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4130
Email : lyynnda@um.edu.my


Maintenance Unit
Ahmad Ali-Emran bin Emran
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4130
Email : ali_e@um.edu.my


Maintenance Unit
Nor Junaidah binti Ramza
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4130
Email : june@um.edu.my


Maintenance Unit
Rizmanizan binti Abdul Gani
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7146
Email : rizmanizan@um.edu.my


Maintenance Unit
Rosmarini binti Mat Deri
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4130
Email : rosmarini@um.edu.my


Maintenance Unit
Nor Shuhadah binti Yahiya
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7146
Email : adik@um.edu.my

ICT Operations & Support Division 

ICT Operations & Support Division
Ramizan binti Hj. Yaacob
Head of ICT Operations & Support Division
Tel : 603-7967 7131
Email : ramizany@um.edu.my


Computer Management Section
Norkhaizura Mohamed Kassim
Head of Computer Management Section
Tel : 603-7967 6790
Email : khaizura@um.edu.my


Computer Management Section
Rahmah binti Ahmad
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : mahfiz@um.edu.my


Computer Management Section
Mohd Shaharir bin Salleh
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : md_ray@um.edu.my


Computer Management Section
Sh Nazatulshima bt. Syed Mohamed
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4001
Email : fasha@um.edu.my


Computer Management Section
Mohd Faiz bin Mohd Nazarudin
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-2246 3309
Email : phaeez@um.edu.my


Computer Management Section
Mohamad Aliff Syafiq Bin Jahaijah
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : aliff_syafiq@um.edu.my


Software Management Section
Rose Ann binti Abd Rahim
Head of Software Management Section
Tel : 603-7967 7112
Email : roseann@um.edu.my


Software Management Section
Adi Sarman Abu Seman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : adisarman@um.edu.my


Software Management Section
Intan Safina A. Raaman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : isafina@um.edu.my


Software Management Section
Shahnaz Azri Abd Wahab
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : shahnaz@um.edu.my


Multimedia Section
Muhammad Aminudin Razali
Head of Multimedia Section
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : aminudin.razali@um.edu.my


Multimedia Section
Muhamad Hanafi Abu Bakar
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : muhamad.hanafi@um.edu.my


Multimedia Section
Fatin Hazirah Zainol
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : fatinhazirah@um.edu.my


Multimedia Section
Wan Nabilah Nadia Wan Zainuddin
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : nabilah@um.edu.my


Multimedia Section
Adzhar A.Kadir
Designer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : adzhar@um.edu.my


Multimedia Section
Razemi Ibrahim
Assistant Engineer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : razemi@um.edu.my


Multimedia Section
Yusof Ibrahim
Assistant Engineer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : yusof22@um.edu.my


Multimedia Section
Zunira Dewi Laila Zukree
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : zue_zdl@um.edu.my

Campus Network Division 

Campus Network Division
Abdul Salam Zainal
Head of Campus Network Division
Tel : 603-7967 6729
Email : salam@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Asmawan Bin Atan
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : asmawan@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Nik Adlin Bte Ahmad
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : nikadlin@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Mazmir Mohd Amin
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4215 / Fax: 03-79674216
Email : mazmir@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Hazur Azmar bin Ramli
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6789
Email : hazur@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Muhamad Farhan Bin Yeop Abdul Hamid
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : farhan85@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Faeiz Hezri b. Shafri
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : faeiz@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Shahril Khairi Bin Mat Ali @ Haji Ali
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : shakil84@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Mohd Yazdi Nordin
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314 / Fax : 03-79674216
Email : yazdi@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
W. Mohd Azizi W. Muhamin
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : wanazizi@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Nor Azman Husain
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : azmanhusain@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Mohd Anis bin Kadir
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : mohd_anis@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Rahaiza bt. Mohammad
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : rahaiza@um.edu.my


Access Card & CCTV Section
Ahmat Izzat Aris
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : izzat@um.edu.my


Access Card & CCTV Section
Mohd Radzi Ahmad
Operation Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : mradzi@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 09/11/2017