Staff Directory - Leadership

 
 

Director's Office

 

Asiah Binti Abu Samah
Director 
Centre For Information Technology
(Pusat Teknologi Maklumat-PTM)
Tel : 603-7967 4132
Email : asiah@um.edu.my
 
Junnaini Binti Ismun
Deputy Director
(Head of Data Centre Management Division)
Tel : 603-7967 4045
Email : junnaini@um.edu.my
 
Nor'ain Binti Mohamed
Deputy Director
(Head of Governance, Security& Administration Division)
Tel : 603-7967 4028
Email : norain@um.edu.my
 
Nathrah Hanim binti Hussein
Administrative Assistant (Secretarial)
Tel : 603-7967 4132
Email : nathrah@um.edu.my

Head of Division

 
Innovation & Commercialization Division
Dr. Kanmani A/P Munusamy
Head of Innovation & Commercialization Division
Tel : 603- 7967 6728/7158
Email : kanmani@um.edu.my
 
Management Information System Division
Marina binti Mansor
Head of Management Information System Division
Tel : 603-7967 3125
Email : marina@um.edu.my
 
 
ICT Operations & Support Division
Ramizan binti Hj. Yaacob
Head of ICT Operations & Support Division
Tel : 603-7967 7131
Email : ramizany@um.edu.my
 
Campus Network Division
Abdul Salam Zainal
Head of Campus Network Division
Tel : 603-7967 6729
Email : salam@um.edu.my
 
 
Governance, Security & Administration Division
Nor'ain Binti Mohamed
Head of Governance, Security & Administration Division
Tel : 603-7967 4028
Email : norain@um.edu.my
 
Data Centre Management Division
Junnaini Binti Ismun
Head of Data Centre Management Division
Tel : 603-7967 4045
Email : junnaini@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 08/10/2019