Staff Directory - Administrative

Administrative Services
 

Top Management 

Professor Dr. Faisal Rafiq Mahamd Adikan
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Development)
Email : rafiq@um.edu.my

Director`s Office 

Asiah Binti Abu Samah
Acting Director (F54)
Tel : 603-7967 4132
Email : asiah@um.edu.my


Junnaini Binti Ismun
Head of Data Centre Management Division
Tel : 603-7967 4045
Email : junnaini@um.edu.my


Nor'ain Binti Mohamed
Head of Governance, Security & Administration Division
Tel : 603-7967 4028
Email : norain@um.edu.my


Nathrah Hanim binti Hussein
Administrative Assistant (Secretarial)
Tel : 603-7967 4132
Email : nathrah@um.edu.my

Innovation & Commercialization Division 

Innovation & Commercialization Division
Dr. Kanmani A/P Munusamy
Head of Innovation & Commercialization Division
Tel : 603- 7967 6728/7158
Email : kanmani@um.edu.my


Management Information System Division
Marina binti Mansor
Head of Management Information System Division
Tel : 603-7967 4211
Email : marina@um.edu.my


ICT Operations & Support Division
Ramizan binti Hj. Yaacob
Head of ICT Operations & Support Division
Tel : 603-7967 7131
Email : ramizany@um.edu.my


Campus Network Division
Abdul Salam Zainal
Head of Campus Network Division
Tel : 603-7967 6729
Email : salam@um.edu.my


Governance, Security & Administration Division
Nor'ain Binti Mohamed
Head of Governance, Security & Administration Division
Tel : 603-7967 4028
Email : norain@um.edu.my


Data Centre Management Division
Junnaini Binti Ismun
Head of Data Centre Management Division
Tel : 603-7967 4045
Email : junnaini@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 25/04/2017