Directory - Special Project Division

 

Campus Network ICT Operations & Support Information System Innovation & Commercialization

Data Centre Special Project Governance, Security & Administration

 

Special Project Division

 

Big Data & Internet Of Things (iOT) 

UM Mobile App, Website & Digital Marketing 

Anisah binti Johari
Project Leader
Email : anisahj@um.edu.my
Adnan bin Yahya
Project Leader
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : adnan@um.edu.my
Mohamad Safwan bin Jusof
Information Technology Officer
(Big Data Servers ;Analytic Server ; iOT)
Tel : 603-7967 7153
Email : safwan@um.edu.my
Noor Haryati binti Mohd Razali
Project Officer
( UM website )
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : n_haryati@um.edu.my
Azizey bin Idzhar
Assistant Information Technology Officer
(Business Intelligence Dashboard & Portal)
Tel : 603-7967 7153
Email : azizi_idzhar@um.edu.my

Haezal bin Musa
Assistant Information Technology Officer
( UM Mobile App ; Bus Tracking ; Vehicle Tracking)
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : haezal@um.edu.my

    Heirol Nizam bin Ayim
Assistant Information Technology Officer
(Portal & Aset Management)
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : h_nizam@um.edu.my
       

Last Updated: 18/12/2018