Directory - Network Infrastructure Division

 

Campus Network ICT Operations & Support Information System Innovation & Commercialization

Data Centre Special Project Governance, Security & Administration

 

Network Infrastructure Division

 

 
Abdul Salam Zainal
Head of Network Infrastructure Division
Tel : 603-7967 6729
Email : salam@um.edu.my
 
 

Network Maintenance & Services Section

 
Asmawan Bin Atan
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : asmawan@um.edu.my
 
Ahmat Izzat Aris
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : izzat@um.edu.my
 
Shahril Khairi Bin Mat Ali @ Haji Ali
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : shakil84@um.edu.my
 
Faeiz Hezri Bin Shafri
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : faeiz@um.edu.my
 
Muhamad Farhan Bin Yeop Abdul Hamid
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : farhan85@um.edu.my
 
Nor Azman Bin Husain
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : azmanhusain@um.edu.my
 
W. Mohd Azizi Bin W. Muhamin
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : wanazizi@um.edu.my
 
Mohd Anis Bin Kadir
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : mohd_anis@um.edu.my
 
Mohd Radzi Bin Ahmad
Operation Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : mradzi@um.edu.my


 

Network Planning & Document Section

 
Nik Adlin Bt Ahmad
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4314
Email : nikadlin@um.edu.my
 
Mazmir Bin Mohd Amin
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4215
Email : mazmir@um.edu.my
 
Hazur Azmar Bin Ramli
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6789
Email : hazur@um.edu.my
 
Rahaiza Bt Mohammad
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4145
Email : rahaiza@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 31/07/2019