Directory - Management Information System Division

 

Campus Network ICT Operations & Support Information System Innovation & Commercialization

Data Centre Special Project Governance & Administration ICT Security

 

Management Information System Division

 

 
Marina binti Mansor
Head of Management Information System Division
Email : marina@um.edu.my
 
 

Project Management

 
Shafie Sarif
Administrative Assistance
Email :
shafie_s@um.edu.my

 

PrinTIS Section

 
Hanizura binti Mohd Haniff
UMSItS Development & Support
Tel : 603-7967 4393
Email : hanizura@um.edu.my
 
Business Analyst 
Mohd Shamzuri bin Mohd Nor
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4063
Email : shamzuri@um.edu.my
 
Business Analyst 
Madhavi a/p Baskaran
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4224
Email : madhavi@um.edu.my
 
Business Analyst 
Noor Rafidah Roslan
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4063
Email : rafidahroslan@um.edu.my
 
Business Analyst 
Faridah Moon
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4063
Email : faridah.moon@um.edu.my
 
Business Analyst 
Mohd Adiel Azhar bin Harun
Information Technology Officer
Email : adiel@um.edu.my
 
Business Analyst 
Noor Haryati Mohd Razali
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : n_haryati@um.edu.my
 
Business Analyst 
Nur Farahan Mohd Tarmizi
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4063
Email : farahan@um.edu.my
 
Tecnical Architect 
Dhanapal Subramaniyam
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4224
Email : dhanapal@um.edu.my
 
Technical Architect 
Hallesby Anak Sibat
Project Officer
Email : hallesby@um.edu.my
 
Technical Architect 
Siti Jamilah binti Othman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4211
Email : sjamilah@um.edu.my
 
Technical Architect 
Siti Norashikin binti Ahmad
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-2246 3276
Email : shikin1605@um.edu.my
 
Technical Architect 
Siti Rahayu Aziz
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-79674005
Email : sitirahayu@um.edu.my
 
Technical Architect 
Nurzaitulsyima Binti Taib
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6725
Email : nurzaitul@um.edu.my
 
Technical Architect 
Khairul Nissa Redzuan
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Email : nissa@um.edu.my
 
Technical Architect 
Rosmarini binti Mat Deri
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4130
Email : rosmarini@um.edu.my
 
Technical Architect 
Norazlina Ahmed Nawawi
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Email : norazlina_an@um.edu.my
 
Technical Architect 
Wan Natasha Nadia Wan Zainuddin
Project Officer
Email : natasha.nadia27@um.edu.my
 
Migration, Reporting and Integration Unit
Zaidi bin Muhamad
Project Officer
Email : zaidimuhamad@um.edu.my
 
Migration, Reporting and Integration Unit
Mohd Shahir Che Rus
Information Technology Officer
Email : shahir@um.edu.my
 
Migration, Reporting and Integration Unit
Hafiz Musa
Project Officer
Email : hafizmusa@um.edu.my
 
Migration, Reporting and Integration Unit
Rizmanizan Abdul Gani
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-79677146
Email : rizmanizan@um.edu.my

 

Human Resource Information System Section

 
Norlaili binti Raspan
Development & Innovation
Tel : 603-7967 4393
Email : nlaili@um.edu.my
 
Ahmad Ali-Emran bin Emran
Tel : 603-7967 4130
Email : ali_e@um.edu.my
 
Sarina binti Ahmat
System Planning & Support
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4130
Email : shahrina@um.edu.my
 
Sharifah Alia Syed Ahmad Bakery
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7146
Email : sharifahalia@um.edu.my
 
Sharifah Nurulhashira Sharif Hasan
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4224
Email : shnurulhashira@um.edu.my
 
Developer
Tun Mohd Alamin Bin Tun Abd Manan
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4224
Email : tunamin@um.edu.my
 
Developer 
Mohd Feerhan Sarulan
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4224
Email : feerhan@um.edu.my
 
Developer 
Nor Aini Abd Rahman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-79677146
Email : noraini84@um.edu.my
 
Developer 
Mazlinda binti Abdul Malek
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4130
Email : lyynnda@um.edu.my
 
Developer 
Junaidah binti Ramza
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-79674130
Email : june@um.edu.my
 
Developer 
Abdurrahman Ahmad Shauki
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-79674130
Email : ab.rahman@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 14/12/2020