Directory - Innovation & Commercialization Division

 

Campus Network ICT Operations & Support Information System Innovation & Commercialization

Data Centre Special Project Governance & Administration ICT Security

 

Innovation & Commercialization Division

 

 
Dr. Kanmani A/P Munusamy
Head of Innovation & Commercialization Division
Tel : 603- 7967 6728/7158
Email : kanmani@um.edu.my
 
 

Commercialization Section

 
Thanaletchumi A/P Dharmalingam
Head of Section
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : thana03@um.edu.my
 
Nor Tahirah Binti Tugiman
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : tahirah@um.edu.my
 
Rosmarini binti Mohamad
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : marini@um.edu.my


 

Research Section

 
Norhafizah binti Hashim
Head of Section
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : hafyza27@um.edu.my
 
Aidal Munirah binti Ab Ghani
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : munirah@um.edu.my
 
Qurrata Ain Bt Mohd Khairi
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : q_ain@um.edu.my


 
 

First Project Section

 
Mohamad Zuhaidi bin Nahar
Head of Section
Information System Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6727
Email : zuhaidi@um.edu.my
 
Nurul Hasniza binti Mohd Zahari
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : nurul_niza@um.edu.my
 
Abdul Raof Mohd Iskandar
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6727
Email : abdulraof@um.edu.my
 
Aniza binti Yusoff
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6727
Email : aniza@um.edu.my
 
Ahmad Nazirin bin Shamsudin
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : nazirin@um.edu.my

 

e-Learning and Facility Management Section

 
Mohd Shukri Hadafi Bin Md Nor
Head of Section
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : hadafi@um.edu.my
 
Herni Juita binti Mohd Mokhtar
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : herni@um.edu.my
 
Nooraida Suraya Mohd Zaib
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : aida_suraya@um.edu.my
 
Dhiya ‘Izzati binti Ahmad Jafar
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : dhiya91@um.edu.my
 

SAP Developement & UM Interface Section

 
Stephen Laring
Head of Section
Information System Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : stephen_um@um.edu.my

ISMS,SAGA Compliance & SAP Maintenance Section

 
Mohaidah Muhammad
Head of Section
Information System Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7132
Email : mohaidah@um.edu.my
 

Helpdesk Section

 
Mohd Ezwan bin Samsudin
Head of Section
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : ezwan86@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 14/12/2020