Directory - Innovation & Commercialization Division

 

Campus Network ICT Operations & Support Information System Innovation & Commercialization

Data Centre Special Project Governance, Security & Administration

 

Innovation & Commercialization Division

 

 
Dr. Kanmani A/P Munusamy
Head of Innovation & Commercialization Division
Tel : 603- 7967 6728/7158
Email : kanmani@um.edu.my
 
 

Research Portal Section

 
Thannaletchumi A/P Dharmalingam
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : thana03@um.edu.my
 
Norhafizah binti Hashim
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : hafyza27@um.edu.my
 
Nurul Hasniza binti Mohd Zahari
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : nurul_niza@um.edu.my
 
Nor Tahirah Binti Tugiman
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6728
Email : tahirah@um.edu.my
 
Aidal Munirah binti Ab Ghani
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : munirah@um.edu.my
 
Rosmarini binti Mohamad
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : marini@um.edu.my


 

e-Learning and Facility Management Section

 
Mohd Shukri Hadafi Bin Md Nor
Head of e-Learning and Facility Management Section
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : hadafi@um.edu.my
 
Herni Juita binti Mohd Mokhtar
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : herni@um.edu.my
 
Nooraida Suraya Mohd Zaib
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : aida_suraya@um.edu.my
 
Qurrata Ain Bt Mohd Khairi
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : q_ain@um.edu.my
 
Muhammad Fadhil Bin Abd Razak (On Job Training)
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7152
Email : fadhil85@um.edu.my
 

e-Procurement Section

 
Mohamad Zuhaidi bin Nahar
Head of e-Procurement Section
Tel : 603-7967 6727
Email : zuhaidi@um.edu.my
 
Mohd Ezwan bin Samsudin
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : ezwan86@um.edu.my
 
Noor Zailiza binti Zainal Abidin
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6727
Email : noorzailiza@um.edu.my
 
Aniza binti Yusoff
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6727
Email : aniza@um.edu.my
 
Ahmad Nazirin bin Shamsudin
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : nazirin@um.edu.my
 
Dhiya ‘Izzati binti Ahmad Jafar
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : dhiya91@um.edu.my


 

Project Management Section

 
Mohaidah Muhammad
Information System Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7132
Email : mohaidah@um.edu.my
 
Stephen Laring
Information System Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7190
Email : stephen_um@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 30/09/2019