Directory - ICT Operations & Support Division

 

Campus Network ICT Operations & Support Information System Innovation & Commercialization

Data Centre Special Project Governance, Security & Administration

 

ICT Operations & Support Division

 

 
Ramizan binti Hj. Yaacob
Head of ICT Operations & Support Division
Tel : 603-7967 7131
Email : ramizany@um.edu.my
 

Computer Management Section

 
Norkhaizura Mohamed Kassim
Head of Computer Management Section
Tel : 603-7967 6790
Email : khaizura@um.edu.my
 
Rahmah binti Ahmad
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : mahfiz@um.edu.my
 
Mohd Shaharir bin Salleh
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7159
Email : md_ray@um.edu.my
 
Sh Nazatulshima bt. Syed Mohamed
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4001
Email : fasha@um.edu.my
 
Mohd Faiz bin Mohd Nazarudin
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-2246 3309
Email : phaeez@um.edu.my
 
Mohamad Aliff Syafiq Bin Jahaijah
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : aliff_syafiq@um.edu.my



Software Management Section

 
Rose Ann binti Abd Rahim
Head of Software Management Section
Tel : 603-7967 7112
Email : roseann@um.edu.my
 
Adi Sarman Abu Seman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : adisarman@um.edu.my
 
Intan Safina A. Raaman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : isafina@um.edu.my
 
Shahnaz Azri Abd Wahab
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : shahnaz@um.edu.my
 
Ahmadi Ayob
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6720
Email : ahma@um.edu.my


Multimedia Section

 
Muhammad Aminudin Razali
Head of Multimedia Section
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : aminudin.razali@um.edu.my
 
Muhamad Hanafi Abu Bakar
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : muhamad.hanafi@um.edu.my
 
Fatin Hazirah Zainol
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : fatinhazirah@um.edu.my
 
Wan Nabilah Nadia Wan Zainuddin
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : nabilah@um.edu.my
 
Adzhar A.Kadir
Designer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : adzhar@um.edu.my
 
Yusof Ibrahim
Assistant Engineer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : yusof22@um.edu.my
 
Zunira Dewi Laila Zukree
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : zue_zdl@um.edu.my



Last Updated: 25/07/2019