Directory - Governance & Administration Division

 

Campus Network ICT Operations & Support Information System Innovation & Commercialization

Data Centre Special Project Governance & Administration ICT Security

 

Governance & Administration

 

 
Nor'ain Binti Mohamed
Head of Governance & Administration Division
Tel : 603-7967 4028
Email : norain@um.edu.my
 
 

ISMS & QMS Section

 
Nor'ain Binti Mohamed
Head of Governance, Security & Administration Division
Tel : 603-7967 4028
Email : norain@um.edu.my
 
Arda Rabeeta binti Abd Rahim
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4006
Email : arda@um.edu.my
 
Governance Section
Harni Yusnidar binti Muhammad
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4006
Email : harni@um.edu.my
 
Nabila Mohd Nawi
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4006
Email : nabilahmnawi@um.edu.my


 

Administration Unit

 
Nathrah Hanim binti Hussein
Administrative Assistant (Secretarial)
Tel : 603-7967 4132
Email : nathrah@um.edu.my0
 
Norraidah bt Abd. Ghani
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4279
Email : norraidah@um.edu.my
 
Khairul Anuar bin Suleiman
Office general Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4279
Email : khairul@um.edu.my
 
Wan Mohd Rostan Wan Omar
Driver
Tel : 603-7967 7040
Email : rostan007@um.edu.my
 

Financial Management Unit

 
Zulhelmenizam Zainol
Assistant Financial Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6747
Email : zulhelme82@um.edu.my
 
Monaliza binti Ashaari
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6781
Email : monaliza@um.edu.my
 
Rozlinda binti Rozihad
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 4276
Email : lynda@um.edu.my

Maintenance Unit

 
Razemi Ibrahim
Assistant Engineer
Tel : 603-7967 4394
Email : razemi@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 14/12/2020