Directory - Data Centre Management Division

 

Campus Network ICT Operations & Support Information System Innovation & Commercialization

Data Centre Special Project Governance, Security & Administration

 

Data Centre Management Division

 

 
Junnaini Binti Ismun
Head of Data Centre Management Division
Tel : 603-7967 4045
Email : junnaini@um.edu.my
 
 

Proprietary Section

 
Asimah binti Sardam
Head of Proprietary Section
Tel : 603-7967 5180
Email : asimahs@um.edu.my
 
Rosshidayu binti Awang Teh
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7156
Email : idayu@um.edu.my
 
Mohd Ezuan bin Amom
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7197 / 6721
Email : m.ezuan@um.edu.my
 
Mohamed Asri bin Abdul Raoff
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7157
Email : asri@um.edu.my
 
ICT Security Section
Nik Muhamad Azlan Nik Mohamad
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6721
Email : nikazlan@um.edu.my


 

Open Source System Section

 
Mohd Faudzy bin Sulaiman
Head of Open Source System Section
Tel : 603-7967 7114
Email : faudzy@um.edu.my
 
Intan Sharinah binti Sharif
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6719
Email : intan@um.edu.my
 
Adlisyah Mad Nor
Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6726
Email : adlisyah@um.edu.my
 
Muhamad Amin Jenal
Assistant Information Technology Officer(FA32)
Tel : 603-7967 6723
Email : amin@um.edu.my
 
Mohd Azizi bin Osman
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6719
Email : m.azizi@um.edu.my
 
Khainorizan binti Khalid
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 4046
Email : khainorizan@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 31/07/2019