UM Home | Home | About PTM | Our Staff

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

   
Director
Dr. David Asirvatham
603-7967 4132
david.asirvatham@um.edu.my
 
 
  Administrative Assistant (Secretarial)
Nathrah Hanim binti Hussein
603-7967 4180
nathrah@um.edu.my
 
Information Technology Officer (F54)
Yoo Sang Nge
603-7967 4211
yoosn@um.edu.my
 
  Head of Division
 
  Head of Administration and Quality Control Division
Haslina Abdul Hamid
603-7967 4393
haslina@um.edu.my
 

Head of ICT - Security Division
Asiah Abu Samah
603-7967 4224 / 4130 / 7154
asiah@um.edu.my
 
 
  Head of ICT Infrastructure Division
Nor'ain Mohamed
603-7967 4028
norain@um.edu.my
 
Head of Data Centre Management Division
Junnaini bt. Ismun
603-7967 4045
junnaini@um.edu.my
 
 
  Head of Human Resource Information System Division
Norlaili binti Raspan
03- 2246 3272
nlaili@um.edu.my
 

Head of Student Information System Division
Marina binti Mansor
603-2246 3278
marina@um.edu.my
 
 
 

Head of Innovative Application Development Division
Dr. Kanmani A/P Munusamy
03-2246 3268
kanmani@um.edu.my
 
Head of Financial System Division
Madhavi a/p Baskaran
03-2246 3273
madhavi@um.edu.my
 
 
  Head of SAP Division
Agnal Leo
03- 2246 3269
agnal@um.edu.my
 
  Head of Multimedia Division
Muhammad Aminudin Razali
03- 2246 3260
aminudin.razali@um.edu.my
 
 
 

ICT INFRASTRUCTURE DIVISION:

   

Head Of Division

Information Technology Officer (F52)
Nor'ain Mohamed
03- 7967 4028
norain@um.edu.my
   
  Campus Network Section
Information Technology Officer (F44)
Abdul Salam Zainal
603-7967 6729
salam@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Asmawan Bin Atan
603-7967 7159
asmawan@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Nik Adlin Bte Ahmad
603-7967 4314
nikadlin@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Hazur Azmar bin Ramli
603-7967 6789
hazur@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Shahril Khairi Bin Mat Ali @ Haji Ali
603-7967 7158
shakil84@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Muhamad Farhan Bin Yeop Abdul Hamid
603-7967 7152
farhan85@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Faeiz Hezri b. Shafri
603-2617 3098
faeiz@um.edu.my
Computer Technician
Mohd Anis bin Kadir
603-7967 6720
mohd_anis@um.edu.my
 
Computer Technician
Nor Azman Husain
603-7967 4001
azmanhusain@um.edu.my
   
  Computer Management Section
Information Technology Officer (F44)
Norkhaizura Mohamed Kassim
603-7967 7190
khaizura@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Rahmah binti Ahmad
603-7967 6790
mahfiz@um.edu.my
   
  ICT Support Section
Information Technology Officer (F44)
Asimah binti Sardam
03- 2246 3269
asimahs@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mazmir Mohd Amin
603-7967 4007
hans@um.edu.my
Computer Technician
Shaharir bin Salleh
603-7967 6720
md_ray@um.edu.my
Assistant Engineer
Muhamad Hanif Mazlan
603-7967 6789
hans@um.edu.my
Computer Technician
Nik Muhamad Azlan Nik Mohamad
603-7967 6720
nikmuhamadazlan@um.edu.my
Computer Technician
Rahaiza bt. Mohammad
603-7967 6789
rahaiza@um.edu.my
Computer Technician
Mohd Yazdi b. Nordin
603-7967 6720
yazdi@um.edu.my
Computer Technician
Sh Nazatulshima bt. Syed Mohamed
603-7967 4001
fasha@um.edu.my
Computer Technician
Intan Safina A. Raaman
603-7967 6720
isafina@um.edu.my
Computer Technician
Mohd Hisham Zah
603-7967 6720
sham_85@um.edu.my
Computer Technician
Shahnaz Azri Abd Wahab
603-7967 4001
shahnaz@um.edu.my
Computer Technician
Mohd Faiz bin Mohd Nazarudin
603-2617 3099
phaeez@um.edu.my
 
Computer Technician
Wan Mohd Azizi Wan Muhamin
603-7967 6720
wanazizi@um.edu.my
   
  Access Card & CCTV Section
Assistant Information Technology Officer (F38)
Ikmal Azam Thanaraj Abdullah
603-7967 4140/ 4314
raj@um.edu.my
Assistant Engineer
Hazlina bt Kasmin
603-7967 4145
hazlina@um.edu.my
  Operation Assistant
Mohd Radzi Ahmad
603-7967 4016
mradzi@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Ahmat Izzat Aris
603-7967 4314
izzat@um.edu.my
 
 

DATA CENTRE MANAGEMENT DIVISION:

   

Head Of Division

Information Technology Officer (F48)
Junnaini bt. Ismun
603-7967 4045
junnaini@um.edu.my
   
  Propriety Technology Management Unit
Information Technology Officer
Rosshidayu binti Awang Teh
603-7967 7156
idayu@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mohamed Asri bin Abdul Raoff
603-7967 7157
asri@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mohd Ezuan bin Amom
603-7967 6327
m.ezuan@um.edu.my
 
   
  Open Source Technology Management Unit
Information Technology Officer (F44)
Mohd Faudzy bin Sulaiman
603-7967 7114
faudzy@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Intan Sharinah binti Sharif
603-7967 6719
intan@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Syed Mohd Hamdi Bin Said Ali
603-7967 6733
syed_hamdi@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Hanif Bin Nordan
603-7967 7157
hanif@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mohd Azizi bin Osman
603-7967 6719
m.azizi@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Luqman Nul Hakim bin Abd Latip
603-7967 6723
luqxx@um.edu.my
   
  Electronic Communication Section
Information Technology Officer
Adlisyah bin Mad Nor
03- 7967 6726
adlisyah@um.edu.my
 

FINANCIAL SYSTEM DIVISION:

   

Head Of Division

Information Technology Officer (F41)
Madhavi a/p Baskaran
03-2246 3273
madhavi@um.edu.my
   
  Financial System Section
Project Officer
Dhanapal Subramaniyam
03-7967 3273
dhanapal@um.edu.my
Assistant Information System Officer
Norihan binti Md Daud
03-2246 3273
norihan@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Ahmad Fauzi bin Haji Dahalan
03-2246 3273
ahmfauzi@um.edu.my
 
   
 

HUMAN RESOURCE INFORMATION SYSTEM DIVISION:

   

Head Of Division

Information Technology Officer (F41)
Norlaili binti Raspan
03- 2246 3272
nlaili@um.edu.my
   
  Human Resource Application Section
Information Technology Officer
Mohd Shamzuri bin Mohd Nor
03- 2246 3270
shamzuri@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Hanizura binti Mohd Haniff
03- 2246 3272
hanizura@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Ahmad Ali-Emran bin Emran
03- 2246 3271
ali_e@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Mohd Ezwan Samsudin
03-2246 3271
ezwan86@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Nor Junaidah Ramza  
03- 2246 3272
june@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Nor Aini Binti Abd Rahman
03- 2246 3271
noraini84@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mazlinda Binti Abdul Malek
03- 2246 3272
lyynnda@um.edu.my
 
   
 

SAP DIVISION :

   

Head Of Division

Project Officer
Agnal Leo
03- 2246 3269
agnal@um.edu.my
   
Information System Officer
Stephen Laring
stephen_um@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer (F44)
Mohaidah Muhammad
603-7967 7195
mohaidah@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Yasir Mohammad
03-2246 3289
yasir.mohammad@um.edu.my
 
   
 

STUDENT INFORMATION SYSTEM DIVISION

   

Head Of Division

Information Technology Officer (F44)
Marina binti Mansor
603-2246 3278
marina@um.edu.my
   
  Admission & Enrollment System Section
Information Technology Officer
Mohd Adiel Azhar bin Harun
03-2246 3292
adiel@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Kesavan Mariapan
03-2246 3275
kesavan@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Noor Rafidah Roslan
03- 2246 3290
rafidahroslan@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Siti Jamilah binti Othman
03-2246 3293
sjamilah@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Aidal Munirah binti Ab Ghani
03-2246 3276
munirah@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Siti Norashikin binti Ahmad
03-2246 3276
shikin1605@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Haezal bin Musa
03- 2246 3277
haezal@um.edu.my
 
   
  Examination & Graduation System Section
Information Technology Officer
Sarina binti Ahmat
03- 2246 3294
shahrina@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Sabarinathan Kalidass
03- 2246 3277
sabari@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mohd Feerhan Sarulan
03- 2246 3277
feerhan@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Khairul Nissa binti Redzuan
03- 2246 3275
nissa@um.edu.my
   
  Student Affairs & Academic System Section
Information Technology Officer
Harni Yusnidar binti Muhammad
03- 2246 3291
harni@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Siti Rahayu Aziz
03- 2246 3275
sitirahayu@um.edu.my
   
 

INNOVATIVE APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT DIVISION :

   

Head Of Division

Information Technology Officer (F44)
Dr. Kanmani A/P Munusamy
03-2246 3268
kanmani@um.edu.my
   
  Research Portal Section
Information Technology Officer
Norhafizah binti Hashim
03-2246 3304
hafyza27@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Nurul Hasniza binti Mohd Zahari
03-2246 3304
nurul_niza@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Herni Juita binti Mohd Mokhtar
03-2246 3304
herni@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Nor Aniza binti Yusoff
03-2246 3265
aniza@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Ahmad Nazirin bin Shamsudin
03-2246 3265
nazirin@um.edu.my
 
   
  Spectrum and Facility Management
Information Technology Officer
Mohd Shukri Hadafi Bin Md Nor
03-2246 3295
hadafi@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Azlin bt Mohd Ali
03-2246 3262
azlin@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Ramesh Pongiannan
03-2246 3262
rameshp@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Qurrata Ain Bt Mohd Khairi
03-2246 3301
q_ain@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Muhammad Fadhil Bin Abd Razak
03- 2246 3269
fadhil85@um.edu.my
 
   
  e-Procurement Section
Information Technology Officer
Mohamad Zuhaidi bin Nahar
03-2246 3284
zuhaidi@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mohd Shahril Razali
03-7967 3263
shahril_um@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Zalina binti Abd Wahab
03-2246 3266
zalinaw@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Rosmarini binti Mohamad
03-2246 3266
marini@um.edu.my
   
  Portal Section
Information Technology Officer
Adnan bin Yahya
03-2246 3305
adnan@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Ahmad Rafaei bin Ahmad Suhaimi
03- 2246 3264
paei@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Heirol Nizam bin Ayim
03-2246 3264
h_nizam@um.edu.my
 
   
  Website Section
Information Technology Officer
Huzienetta binti Hamdan
03- 2246 3261
huzie@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Noor Haryati binti Mohd Razali
03-2246 3261
n_haryati@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Mohd Rais bin Nasruddin
03-2246 3283
mrais@um.edu.my

Assistant Information Technology Officer
Hafis Idris
03- 2246 3283
hafisidris@um.edu.my

 

MULTIMEDIA DIVISION :

   

Head Of Division

Project Officer (F41)
Muhammad Aminudin Razali
03- 2246 3260
aminudin.razali@um.edu.my
   
  Audio Video Digital Section
Project Officer
Muhamad Hanafi Abu Bakar
03- 2246 3259
muhamad.hanafi@um.edu.my
Designer
Adzhar A.Kadir
03- 2246 3259
adzhar@um.edu.my
 
Computer Technician
Razemi Ibrahim
03- 2246 3259
razemi@um.edu.my
   
  Media Digital Section
Project Officer
Sharifah Nurulhashira Sharif Hassan
03- 2246 3286
shnurulhashira@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Mohd Hanafiee Ali
03- 2246 3259
hanafiee@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Sharifah Alia Syed Ahmad Bakeri
03- 2246 3259
sharifahalia@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Fatin Hazirah Zainol
03- 2246 3259
fatinhazirah@um.edu.my
Project Officer
Wan Nabila Nadia Wan Zainuddin
03- 2246 3259
nabilah@um.edu.my
 
   
 
 

ADMINISTRATION AND QUALITY CONTROL DIVISION:

   

Head of Administration Office

Information Technology Officer (F48)
Haslina Abdul Hamid
603-7967 4393
haslina@um.edu.my
   
  Information Technology Officer
Sabariah binti Deris
603-79676728 / 4001
sabaria@um.edu.my
  Information Technology Officer
Arda Rabeeta binti Abd Rahim
03-7967 4394
arda@um.edu.my
   
  Inventory and Audit Unit
  Administrative Assistant
Nor Kamaliah bte Abdul Ghali
603-7967 4279
nkamalia@um.edu.my
Office general Assistant
Khairul Anuar bin Suleiman
603-7967 4016
khairul@um.edu.my
   
  Procurement & Financial Unit
  Assistant Financial Officer
Zulhelmenizam Zainol
603-7967 6747
zulhelme82@um.edu.my
Administrative Assistant
Monaliza binti Ashaari
603-7967 6781
monaliza@um.edu.my
  Administrative Assistant
Rozlinda binti Rozihad
603-7967 4276
lynda@um.edu.my
 
   
   Record & Administration Unit
  Administrative Assistant
Norraidah bt Abd. Ghani
603-7967 4279
norraidah@um.edu.my
Administrative Assistant
Rohana Binti Ismail
603-7967 6727
r_latif2001@um.edu.my
   
   
 

ICT - SECURITY DIVISION:

   

Head Of Division

Information Technology Officer (F48)
Asiah Abu Samah
03-7967 4224 / 4130 / 7154
asiah@um.edu.my
   
  ICT Security & Audit Section
Information Technology Officer
Anisah binti Johari
03- 7967 4130
anisahj@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Nor Azliza binti Ab Wahab
603-7967 7154
norizsizza@um.edu.my@um.edu.my
Assistant Information System Officer
Mohd Fauzey bin Mohamad Rahim
603- 7967 6725
fauzey@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Azizey bin Idzhar
603-7967 7146
azizi_idzhar@um.edu.my
Assistant Information System Officer
Mohd Ikmal Zainudin
603-7967 4005
ikmal_putra@um.edu.my
 
   
  Academic Computing (High Performance Computers & Clusters)
Information Technology Officer
Mohamad Safwan bin Jusof
603-7967 7153
safwan@um.edu.my
 
   
  Software for Teaching & Learning & Application Testing
Information Technology Officer
Ramizan binti Hj. Yaacob
603-7967 7131
ramizany@um.edu.my
Information Technology Officer
Rose Ann binti Abd Rahim
603-7967 7112
roseann@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Adi Sarman Abu Seman
603- 7967 6725
adisarman@um.edu.my
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Shafie b. Abdul Kadir
603- 7967 7146
sh_fie@um.edu.my
   

Last Updated 19 Nov 2014

Contact us: umweb[at]um.edu.my
Copyright © 2008 - 2014 University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.
About this site